Introduction

Introduction

Phew!!! At last, after reading through a lot of blog posts on the importance of documentation and technical writing as a developer, I have finally overcome the fear of being acceptable, good enough, and yay I finally launched my blog. Thanks to the great people building Open Source Community here in Nigeria, Africa.

By the way, I am Festus Idowu, an aspiring Fullstack Web Developer and a budding Technical Writer. Welcome to my blog and here I will be talking about software development (mainly the web ecosystem), tips, documentation of my learning journey, any and everything related to software development.

I'm really happy to be here and to have you here with me once again. You can subscribe to my newsletter to stay updated when I release new articles as I plan to update this space regularly. You can also reach out to me on twitter.

Photo Attribution: Kobu Agency on Unsplash